Fedora Outlier, LLC
AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed To Access
Announcement

Please join Brie Rumery, Junior Partner of Fedora Outlier, LLC, on Wednesday December 9, at 8:00 PM eastern with her guest Ryan Harvey, a Fedora Outlier, LLC Blink contestant. Ryan will be participating in Fedora’s #AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed to Access. This unique interview via Twitter allows the blindness community the opportunity to interact each week with a particular person, organization or business that is making or continues to make an impact or change the lives of the blind, low vision and deaf-blind communities.

Ryan Harvey is a voiceover artist and an aspiring entrepreneur with a passion for restoring localism and community self-expression on the radio. Harvey has been the voice of numerous productions for Jay Peters and Alleyway Studios, including a full-length documentary on the life of third-century theologian Athanasius of Alexandria. He is currently conducting a feasibility study for an eventual syndication company which will pioneer new programming ideas for talk radio programmers. His college research and his professional aspirations reflect his desire to see blind and visually impaired people succeed in becoming more productive citizens who are liberated from the federal welfare system. He holds a B.A. in communications from Trinity Christian College in Palos Heights, IL.

Make sure to mark your calendars for Wednesday, December 9th @ 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central or 5:00 PM Pacific for #AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed to Access!


#AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed To Access takes place Wednesday evenings starting at 8:00 PM Eastern, so mark your calendars and join Brie each and every week for an hour of interesting and enlightening conversation among friends.