Fedora Outlier, LLC
AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed To Access
Announcement

Please join Brie Rumery, Junior Partner of Fedora Outlier, LLC, on Wednesday, January 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM eastern with her guest Paul Ferrara. Paul, a Fedora Blink contestant will be participating in Fedora’s #AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed to Access. This unique interview via Twitter allows the blindness community the opportunity to interact each week with a particular person, organization or business that is making or continues to make an impact or change the lives of the blind, low vision and deaf-blind communities.

Paul Ferrara is originally from Wilmington, Delaware and has a Bachelor’s Degree from Gettysburg College and two Masters Degrees from Southern Baptist Theological Seminary. Currently he lives in Louisville, Kentucky with his wife Nikki, and guide dog Jeremiah. One of Mr. Ferrara’s passions is sports and he cohosts a weekly sports show called “The World Of Sports” that can be heard on ACB Radio Mainstream and theradiostorm.com.

Additionally, Paul enjoys playing drums, singing and playing many types of music, assistive technology, and connecting with people on social media.

Make sure to mark your calendars for Wednesday, January 6th @ 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central or 5:00 PM Pacific for #AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed to Access!


#AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed To Access takes place Wednesday evenings starting at 8:00 PM Eastern, so mark your calendars and join Brie for an hour of interesting and enlightening conversation among friends.