Fedora Outlier, LLC
AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed To Access
Announcement

Please join Brie Rumery, Junior Partner of Fedora Outlier, LLC, on Wednesday February 17, 2016 at 8:00 PM eastern for a very special chat with her guest Scott Rumery of Fedora Outlier, LLC. Scott will be participating in Fedora’s #AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed to Access. This unique interview via Twitter allows the blindness community the opportunity to interact each week with a particular person, organization or business that is making or continues to make an impact or change the lives of the blind, low vision and deaf-blind communities.

What happened to me? How did I get so big? I’m tired of living this way! These are questions that Scott Rumery, Senior Partner of Fedora Outlier, LLC has asked himself over and over again. At 453 pounds, it is not his blindness that keeps
Him from leaving his home, it’s his weight. Scott has now made a decision to have gastric bypass surgery, a decision that will not only change, but save, his life

This Wednesday, February 17th, make plans to join me and others for a very special #AccessChat in which Scott will share his story, answer questions and inform you on how you and others can support him by donating to his Go Fund Me campaign simply entitled
“Scott’s Weight Loss Journey.”

“I want to share my story with others because I am sure that I am not the only one who finds themselves in this predicament and I want them to know that they are not alone.”

Please make plans to join me this Wednesday, February 17th at 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central or 5:00 PM Pacific for a memorable #AccessChat you won’t likely forget!


#AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed To Access takes place every Wednesday evening at 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central and 5:00 PM Pacific, so mark your calendars and join Brie for an hour of enlightening conversation among friends.