Fedora Outlier, LLC
AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed To Access
Announcement

Please join Brie Rumery, Junior Partner of Fedora Outlier, LLC, on Wednesday December 30, 2015 at 8:00 PM eastern with her guest Michael Ciarciello. Michael is one of Fedora Outlier’s Blink contestants who will be participating in Fedora’s #AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed to Access. This unique interview via Twitter allows the blindness community the opportunity to interact each week with a particular person, organization or business that is making or continues to make an impact or change the lives of the blind, low vision and deaf-blind communities.

Michael Ciarciello is an educator computer instructor and accomplished musician at the Mackay Rehabilitation Centre (MAB) in Montreal, Quebec. Michael teaches students who are blind how to use screen readers such as the: Macintosh, GarageBand, Logic Pro, Protools, and Pc software’s such as Word, Windows Live Mail, Jaws for Windows, sonar, and GoodFeel, along with CakeTalking scripts.

Mr. ciarciello loves to teach and share knowledge across the world. In Michael’s mind, everyone has an equal footing when it comes down to learning skill sets to be successful in life for their needs.”

In his spare time, Michael loves to listen to comedy, Hockey and artistically draw.

Make sure to mark your calendars for Wednesday, December 30th @ 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central or 5:00 PM Pacific for #AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed to Access!


#AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed To Access takes place Wednesday evenings starting at 8:00 PM Eastern, so mark your calendars and join Brie for an hour of interesting and enlightening conversation among friends.