OK, we are back with another new series….

This time it’s on the Finder.
It’s not lost, so you don’t actually have to find it, per se, but you do
need to find things on your Mac

and the Finder application makes
it easy to do so.

Watch Finder Preferences (Part 1) now.

PS – The August “Conversations” live broadcast is coming up on

August 25th @ 7PM EST / 6PM CST / 5PM MST / 4PM PST

We’ll be discussing “How to make money as an independent musician”.

More info coming Friday!