Skip to content

Internationally Blind? A Conversation With Mr. Cai Beam

Posted in Delivering Access

As you know, here at Fedora we believe strongly in changing the world and 

Connecting with likeminded people

with interesting perspectives on life.

This months Conversations Broadcast will be with Cai Beam in Japan

(by way of North Cackalacky). 

Multiple languages, countries and experiences will come to life as we take you through this man’s journey around the globe.

Join us live Tuesday, May 19th @ 10AM EST / 9AM CST / 8AM MST / 7AM PST 

You can watch or listen live by tuning in on…

Youtube.com/Fedoraoutlierllc

Font Resize