Skip to content

Musicians, you’ll want to read this!

Posted in Delivering Access

My special guest (Eric “Ricky” Smith) and I are going live in a little over 48 hours to tell you how to make money using the bandstand as well as other avenues.

His expert advise will be priceless as you journey through the winding ride of becoming a PAID musician.

Be sure to RSVP to our Facebook event

And then

Tune in to our YouTube channel on Sunday, August 25th @ 7PM EST / 6PM CST / 5PM MST / 4PM PST
And while you’re there, be sure to subscribe to our channel so you’ll be notified anytime we post a video! https://www.facebook.com/events/363576797654840/?ti=icl

Font Resize